European Union

Knowledge Identifier: &European_Union


European Union

Political union of 27 european countries add

Category: Politics

Founded in 1951.

Countries: Cyprus (21%), Iceland (14%), Croatia (10%)

Linked to: European Central Bank, European Parliament, Council of the European Union, European Commission




This timeline needs to be reviewed and corrected, as it has been automatically generated from multiple web sources.
Please help improve it by adding dated informations, images and videos about European Union.